4/16/14 The Driving Song Is Here!

I am pleased to announce the release of The Driving Song! You can download it here. Thanks to all who contributed to bringing this song to life- Musicians: Forrest O'Connor, Chris Sartori, Tom Snow, and Mark Whitaker. And sound engineers: Bob Lawson, James Zaner, and Mark Wessle. And of course thanks to all of you for listening. I hope you enjoy!